Paizo, the producers of Pathfinder RPG, also have a number of pre-published adventure modules which could be candidates for gameplay as new users of the Pathfinder Beginner Box progress in their level. After some research, I’ve listed by level the modules I found available. I haven’t played all of these, but if you’re looking for a concise list of modules based on your groups average party level, this list might come in handy.

Most of these should be traditional adventure modules which are usually self-contained and can be plugged into most any setting. RFRPG means the rules are specifically written for Pathfinder. OGL means the module was written for the 3.5 system, and might require some very minor conversion to use within Pathfinder.

Once you’ve progressed as a GM, you can also consider Paizo’s Pathfinder Adventure Path line, which are epic, 6 part adventure series which can take a year or more to play.

Level 1

  • Crypt of the Everflame (PFRPG)
  • Master of the Fallen Fortress (PFRPG)
  • The Godsmouth Heresy (PFRPG)
  • Into the Haunted Forest (OGL)
  • Hangman’s Noose (OGL)
  • Hollow’s Last Hope (OGL)

Level 2

  • Crown of the Kobold King (OGL)
  • Hangman’s Noose (OGL)

Level 3

  • Feast of Ravenmoor (PFRPG)
  • Masks of the Living God (PFRPG)

Level 4

  • Flight of the Red Raven (OGL)
  • The Midnight Mirror (PFRPG)
  • River into Darkness (OGL)

Level 5

  • Carrion Hill (PFRPG)
  • City of Golden Death (PFRPG)
  • Carnival of Tears (OGL)
  • Tower of the Last Baron (OGL)
  • Revenge of the Kobold King (OGL)

Level 6

  • Conquest of Bloodsworn Vale (OGL)
  • Entombed with the Pharaohs (OGL)
  • From Shore to Sea (PFRPG)
  • Hungry Are the Dead (OGL)

Level 7

  • Carrion Hill (PFRPG)
  • Realm of the Fellnight Queen (PFRPG)
  • Seven Swords of Sin (OGL)
  • Treasure of Chimera Cove (OGL)

Level 8

  • Crucible of Chaos (OGL)
  • Cult of the Ebon Destroyers (PFRPG)
  • Gallery of Evil (OGL)
  • The Pact Stone Pyramid (OGL)

Level 9

  • Beyond the Vault of Souls (OGL)
  • The Harrowing (PFRPG)

Level 10

  • Clash of the Kingslayers (OGL)
  • Curse of the Riven Sky (PFRPG)

Level 11 and beyond …

  • The Ruby Phoenix Tournament (PFRPG) (11)
  • Guardians of Dragonfall (OGL) (12)
  • Academy of Secrets (PFRPG) (13)
  • Tomb of the Iron Medusa (PFRPG) (14)
  • Blood of Dragonscar (OGL) (15)
  • The Witchwar Legacy (PFRPG) (17)

The above adventures are available by searching the product listings at